My blog is for…

August 13, 2008

My blog is for my frineds or someone who I know. So, my goal is that my blog lets them know my life, my thought, and my favorite. I really would like to communicate them by using blog on web. It is specail for me to keep in touch with them via Internet. I’m sure that I will continue to use blog after calss being over. Before this class, I never used blog. So, this calss lets me have good experience of using blog and managing it.

One Response to “My blog is for…”

  1. I am glad you have had a good experience blogging. It is a great communication tool, and I am happy that you will continue it. We can all stay in touch via blogs.

Leave a Reply

