Am I American?

July 22, 2008

I usually drink Coke, whenever I eat something or I feel thirsty. Specially, I prefer the Classic Coke among other brands such as Diet Coke, Zero Coke, and so on. I have paid a lot for Coke since I came here, four month ago. I am getting addictive. When I was in Korea, I used to choose another drinks like Juice or coffee. I have been told that Coke is not good for your health. That’s why I put distance between Coke and me. However, this is changed and I drink Coke. I am becoming American!

Leave a Reply

